Kin Canada logo Lacombe Kinsmen Club
Home About Us Projects Member Login

Contact Us

Kin Canada logo
Lacombe Kinsmen Club
PO Box 5761
Lacombe, AB T4L 1X3
Email: contact@lacombekinsmen.ca

2017 - 2018 Club Executive
PositionNameEmail(s)
PresidentMike Huffpresident@lacombekinsmen.ca
Vice-PresidentJason Bellvicepres@lacombekinsmen.ca
TreasurerDave Rosstreasurer@lacombekinsmen.ca
SecretaryLandon Stocksecretary@lacombekinsmen.ca
RegistrarDavid Thackerregistrar@lacombekinsmen.ca
Risk ManagerDarren Kingriskman@lacombekinsmen.ca
DirectorsTye Friesen, Craig Darrell,
& Andy Parkins
director@lacombekinsmen.ca


© 2017 Lacombe Kinsmen Club
a District 4 member of Kin Canada.

"Serving the Community's Greatest Need"