Kin Canada logo Lacombe Kinsmen Club
Home About Us Projects Member Login

Contact Us

Kin Canada logo
Lacombe Kinsmen Club
PO Box 5761
Lacombe, AB T4L 1X3
Email: contact@lacombekinsmen.ca

2019 - 2019 Club Executive
PositionNameEmail(s)
PresidentJason Bellpresident@lacombekinsmen.ca
Vice-PresidentTye Friesenvicepres@lacombekinsmen.ca
TreasurerDave Rosstreasurer@lacombekinsmen.ca
SecretaryLandon Stocksecretary@lacombekinsmen.ca
RegistrarDavid Thackerregistrar@lacombekinsmen.ca
Risk ManagerDarren Kingriskman@lacombekinsmen.ca
DirectorsTyson LeBreton, Justin Grabo
& Trevor Howery
director@lacombekinsmen.ca


© 2018 Lacombe Kinsmen Club
a District 4 member of Kin Canada.

"Serving the Community's Greatest Need"